Jammu & Kashmir Lok Sabha and Assembly Constituency Map

The democratic process in the union territory of Jammu and Kashmir stands as a testament to the vibrancy of Indian democracy. With a total of 86.93 lakh eligible voters, including 42.58 lakh women and 161 individuals identifying as third gender, the electoral dynamics of this region are both diverse and significant.

Here under Jammu & Kashmir Lok Sabha and Assembly Constituency Map:

Latest Map of Jammu & Kashmir
Jammu & Kashmir Parliamentary and assembly Constituency Map Source ceojk

At the heart of this electoral machinery lie the five crucial Lok sabha constituencies: Baramulla, Srinagar, Anantnag, Udhampur, and Jammu. Each constituency represents a unique tapestry of cultures, aspirations, and challenges, echoing the rich mosaic of Jammu and Kashmir’s socio-political landscape.

Spread the love
error: Content is protected !!
Scroll to Top