Site icon #JammuVirasat

Watch: Dr Jitendra Singh taking Oath as a member of Lok Sabha in Dogri

jitendra singh lok sabha

BJP leader Dr. Jitendra Singh takes oath as Member of Parliament for the 17th Lok Sabha in mother tongue-Dogri. He represents Udhampur Lok Sabha constituency in Parliament.

Exit mobile version